Der Vorstand

1. VORSITZENDER
Karl-Heinz Zimmermann
Tulpenstraße 17, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/41753
karl-heinz@tc-kiebingen.de

2. VORSITZENDER
Thomas Di Paolo
Eugen-Semle-Strasse 18, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/91250
jo@tc-kiebingen.de

1. KASSIER
Eugen Neu
Sonnenbergstraße 17, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/8368
eugen@tc-kiebingen.de

2. KASSIER
Siegmar Raidt
Stiegelstraße 9, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/441873
siegmar@tc-kiebingen.de

SCHRIFTFÜHRER
Barbara Thiem
Froschgasse 6, 72108 Rottenburg
barbara@tc-kiebingen.de

1. SPORTWART
Katja Häberle
Tulpenstraße 9, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/7154
katja@tc-kiebingen.de

2. SPORTWART
Gabi Häberle
Tulpenstraße 9, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/7154
gabi@tc-kiebingen.de

1. JUGENDWART
Thomas Neu
Tulpenstraße 35, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 0163/6860738
thomas@tc-kiebingen.de

2. JUGENDWART
Gudrun Hannemann
Vogelsang 11, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/7797
gudrun@tc-kiebingen.de

TECHNISCHER LEITER
Gernot Brose
Eugen-Semle-Straße 14, 72108 Rottenburg
T: 07472/26247
gernot@tc-kiebingen.de